Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings - Naturally Vinyl


Brought to you by Daptone Records....Naturally is the second album by Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings, released on January 25, 2005

1. "How Do I Let a Good Man Down?"
2. "Natural Born Lover"
3. "Stranded in Your Love" (featuring Lee Fields)
4. "My Man Is a Mean Man"
5. "You're Gonna Get It"
6. "How Long Do I Have to Wait for You?"
7. "This Land Is Your Land" (Woody Guthrie)
8. "Your Thing Is a Drag"
9. "Fish in the Dish"
10. "All Over Again"